Contacts for Chicago Distribution Services and the Chicago Distribution Center

Joseph D'Onofrio • Director • (773) 702-7020 • jdonofrio@uchicago.edu

Saleem DhameeDirector, Client Svcs. and Business Operations • (773) 702-7014 • sdhamee@uchicago.edu
Mark Stewart • Sr. Operations Manager • (773) 702-7024 • stewart44@uchicago.edu
Cynthia Bastion • Accounts Receivable Manager • (773) 702-7167 • cab9@uchicago.edu
Kewon Bell • Manager, Chicago Digital Distribution Center • (773) 702-7238 • bellk@uchicago.edu
Kate Davey • BiblioVault Manager • (773) 834-4417 • kdavey@uchicago.edu
Stephanie Short • Client Services Manager • (773) 702-7372 • smbastion@uchicago.edu
Karen Hyzy • Customer Service Manager • (773) 702-7109 • khyzy@uchicago.edu
 
 

Maps/Directions/Parking:

Parking is available across the street from the main entrance.
 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

Publishers We Distribute

Publisher Image

University of Tennessee Press
is our featured publisher this month

See our full list of clients

CDC Client Blogs