Looking for an author? See our browsable list.

Search results for schaller, george within Books pages

Displaying 1 to 10 results of approximately 1,738 total results.
George B. Schaller
... George Schaller, based on the first ever scientific field study of the tiger. . . . This book is ... Jane Austen The Deer and the Tiger George B. Schaller ... George ...

BOOK Into Africa, Packer October 1994
Craig Packer
... biologists at work. . . . In the tradition of Jane Goodall and George Schaller, Packer has written an ... works of George Schaller and Cynthia Moss, Packer transports us to life in the field. He is addicted ...

Edited by Kate Heard and Kathryn Jones
... George IV Art & Spectacle Edited by Kate Heard and Kathryn Jones ... Canada Only George IV was ... arguably the most magnificent of British monarchs. By the time George ascended to the throne in 1820 ...

Georges Bataille and Michel Leiris
... Reimann Correspondence Georges Bataille and Michel Leiris Georges Bataille and ... Georges ... published the Manifeste du surréalisme , two young men met in Paris for the first time.  Georges Bataille, ...

Edited by William Gibson and Thomas W. Smith
... Linden Peach George Whitefield Tercentenary Essays Edited ... George Whitefield was one of the founders ... the American colonies . George Whitefield Tercentenary Essays celebrates this major figure in the ...

Edited by George Tolley, Donald Kenkel, and Robert Fabian
... George Tolley , Donald Kenkel , and Robert Fabian ... by George Tolley , Donald Kenkel , and Robert Fabian ... Overview George Tolley, Donald Kenkel, Robert Fabian. 2: Framework for Valuing Health Risks Mark Berger, ...

Chris Horrocks
... Genteel Perversion The Films of Gilbert and George Chris Horrocks ... Gilbert and George are perhaps the world’s most enduring ... past forty years, Horrocks shows that as Gilbert and George have embraced new technologies and ...

Edited by Max Hollein and Eva Mongi-Vollmer
... Georg ... Kinold Georg Baselitz The Heroes Edited by Max Hollein and Eva Mongi-Vollmer ... Georg Baselitz spent the ...

Samantha Riches
... Fairclough St George A Saint for All ... what a long history it has had. As Samantha Riches demonstrates in this book, St. George is easily one ...             Riches traces St. George in his various appearances and guises across a wealth of religions ...

George Cadogan Morgan and Richard Price Morgan
... America George Cadogan Morgan and Richard Price Morgan ... George ... In July 1789, Welsh-born George ...

Bibliovault

Looking for a book published by a scholarly press?
Search our repository of 42,000 academic and university press titles to see if we can point you to the book you need. Read More

Twitter