Marketing Distribution Clients

GENERAL INFORMATION

This page contains information for current University of Chicago Press marketing distribution clients. If you are a publisher interested in becoming a Distribution Client, please go to Prospective Publishers for details on how to contract for our services. Current publishing clients: Please check back regularly because we update this information on staff whenever there is a change.

 

 

 

Whom to Contact

   

Marketing and Sales

Carol Kasper

Marketing Director

ckasper@press.uchicago.edu

(general distribution issues)

 

John Kessler

Sales Director

jkessler@press.uchicago.edu

(general sales issues)

 

Steven Pazik

Marketing Distribution Client Manager

spazik@uchicago.edu

(all questions relating to distribution)

 

Levi Stahl

Promotions Director

levi@uchicago.edu

(marketing and promotions)

 

Melinda Kennedy

Senior Promotions Manager

mkennedy1@press.uchicago.edu

(seasonal catalog)

 

Benjamin Balskus

Promotions Manager

bbalskus@uchicago.edu

 

Tristan Bates

Promotions Manager

thbates@uchicago.edu

 

Nick Lilly

Senior Promotions Manager

nlilly@press.uchicago.edu

 

Mollie McFee

Promotions Manager

mmcfee@uchicago.edu

 

Tyler McGaughey

Promotions Manager

tmcgaughey@uchicago.edu

 

Kristen Raddatz

Senior Promotions Manager

kraddatz@uchicago.edu

 

Lauren Salas

Senior Promotions Manager

lsalas@press.uchicago.edu

 

Anne Osterman

Advertising Manager

aosterman@press.uchicago.edu

 

Dean Blobaum

Direct-to-Consumer and E-Commerce Manager

dblobaum@press.uchicago.edu

 

Eric DeTratto

Exhibits Coordinator

edetratto@press.uchicago.edu

 

Micah Fehrenbacher

International Sales Manager

micahf@uchicago.edu

 

Chicago Distribution Center

 

Joseph D'Onofrio

Director

jdonofrio@uchicago.edu

(general CDC issues)

 

Karen Hyzy

Customer Service Manager

kh@press.uchicago.edu

(orders, desk copies)

 

Saleem Dhamee

Director, Client Services and Business Operations

sdhamee@uchicago.edu

 

Mark Stewart

Senior Operations Manager

mstewart@press.uchicago.edu

 

Kate Davey

Bibliovault Manager

kdavey@press.uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Info & Services