Books by Donald E. Westlake

About the Author

Donald E. Westlake (1933–2008) was a prolific author of crime fiction. In addition to creating a popular comic series about a hapless thief named John Dortmunder, he also wrote an acclaimed series of books under the name Richard Stark about a heister named Parker. He won three Edgar Awards from the Mystery Writers of America and in 1993 the group awarded him their greatest honor, naming him a grand master.

See the Parker and Grofield novels written under the pseudonym Richard Stark.

Chicago Manual of Style

Free E-book Of The Month

O, How the Wheel Becomes It!

Anthony Powell

O, How the Wheel Becomes It!

A Novel

Get it for free!

About E-books