Books by Leonard L. Richards

About the Author

Leonard L. Richards is the author of seven books, including Shays’ Rebellion: The American Revolution’s Final Battle and, most recently, The California Gold Rush and the Coming of the Civil War. He lives in Amherst, Massachusetts.

Chicago Manual of Style

Free E-book Of The Month

O, How the Wheel Becomes It!

Anthony Powell

O, How the Wheel Becomes It!

A Novel

Get it for free!

About E-books