Contacts for Chicago Distribution Services and the Chicago Distribution Center

 

Don Linn • Director • (773) 702-7020 • donlinn@press.uchicago.edu
Saleem Dhamee • Sr. Client Liaison Manager • (773) 702-7014 • sdhamee@press.uchicago.edu
Mark Stewart • Sr. Operations Manager • (773) 702-7024 • mstewart@press.uchicago.edu
Kewon Bell • Manager, Chicago Digital Distribution Center • (773) 702-7238 • kewonbell@press.uchicago.edu
Nick Cole • Accounts Receivable Manager • (773) 702-7164 • ncole@press.uchicago.edu
Kate Davey • BiblioVault Manager • (773) 834-4417 • kdavey@press.uchicago.edu
Karen Hyzy • Customer Service Manager • (773) 702-7109 • khyzy@press.uchicago.edu
Christopher Jones • Information Systems Manager • (773) 702-7229 • cjones@press.uchicago.edu
Dennis Kraus • Inventory Control Manager • (773) 834-3499 • kraus@uchicago.edu
Tammy Paul • Warehouse Assistant Supervisor • (773) 702-7081 • tpaul@press.uchicago.edu
Jenn Stone • Returns Manager • (773) 834-3687 • jstone@press.uchicago.edu
Gail Szwet • Warehouse Office Manager • (773) 702-7080 • gszwet@press.uchicago.edu
Cassie Wisniewski • Royalty and Rights Manager • (773) 702-7062 • cwisniewski@press.uchicago.edu
 

Maps/Directions/Parking:

Parking is available across the street from the main entrance.
 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

Publishers We Distribute

Publisher Image

University of Illinois Press
is our featured publisher this month

See our full list of clients

CDC Client Blogs