Marketing Distribution Clients

GENERAL INFORMATION

This page contains information for current University of Chicago Press marketing distribution clients. If you are a publisher interested in becoming a Distribution Client, please go to Prospective Publishers for details on how to contract for our services. Current publishing clients: Please check back regularly because we update this information on staff whenever there is a change.

 

Whom to Contact

   

Marketing and Sales

Carol Kasper

Marketing Director

ckasper@press.uchicago.edu

(general distribution issues)

 

John Kessler

Sales Director

jkessler@press.uchicago.edu

(general sales issues)

 

Teresa Fagan

Marketing Distribution Manager

tfagan@press.uchicago.edu

(all questions relating to distribution)

 

Levi Stahl

Promotions Director

lstahl@press.uchicago.edu

(marketing and promotions)

 

Carrie Adams

Publicity Manager

cadams@press.uchicago.edu

(seasonal catalog)

 

 

Rose Rittenhouse

Promotions Manager

rittenhouse@press.uchicago.edu

 

Micah Fehrenbacher

Promotions Manager

micahf@press.uchicago.edu

 

Margaret Hagan

Promotions Manager

mhagan@press.uchicago.edu

 

Melinda Kennedy

Promotions Manager

mkennedy1@press.uchicago.edu

 

Nick Lilly

Promotions Manager

nlilly@press.uchicago.edu

 

Lauren Salas

Promotions Manager

lsalas@press.uchicago.edu

 

Ryo Yamaguchi

Promotions Manager

ryamaguchi@press.uchicago.edu

 

Anne Osterman

Advertising Manager

aosterman@press.uchicago.edu

 

Dean Blobaum

Electronic Marketing and E-Commerce Manager

dblobaum@press.uchicago.edu

 

Eric DeTratto

Exhibits Coordinator

edetratto@press.uchicago.edu

 

Saleem Dhamee

International Sales Manager

sdhamee@press.uchicago.edu

 

Chicago Distribution Center

 

Donald L. Linn

Director

donlinn@press.uchicago.edu

(general CDC issues)

 

Karen Hyzy

Customer Service Manager

kh@press.uchicago.edu

(orders, desk copies)

 

Mark Stewart

Senior Operations Manager

mstewart@press.uchicago.edu

 

Kate Davey

Bibliovault Manager

kdavey@press.uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Info & Services